It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (2)

Last Week’s Reads:

Reviews Posted in the Last Week:

This Week’s Reads:

  • The Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larrson
  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
  • If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • October Mourning by Leslea Newman

Well, as you can see the two books that I was reading last week… I am still reading. I’m only about 250 pages into The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and the storyline is picking up some more. I am struggling with The Raven Boys, I’m almost halfway through and wish I was flying through it, but for some reason that is just not happening… And If I Stay I started during the read-a-thon, I’m about halfway through. And it’s amazing.

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? Is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey

15 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (2)

  1. Yay for the Readathon! Wasn’t it the BEST? I can’t wait to do it all over again πŸ™‚

    Have a great week of reading!

  2. I am listenign to The Raven Boys and I am enjoying it more than I thought I would. I really liked If I Stay, but I LOVED Where She Went.

  3. I almost read If I Stay during the readathon, but read some other books instead. I’m glad to hear that you are loving it! I will have to push it up my tbr list. πŸ™‚

Show me some love!

