Read-a-thon Update # 4

Thank you for all of the wonderful support so far. This is my first read-a-thon and it’s been a wonderful experience!

Pages read since last update: 121 pages

Titles of book(s) read since last update: Anna and the French Kiss– what a wonderful YA Contemp!

Running total of pages read since I started:553 pages

Titles of all books read since I started:

  • If You Come Softly by Jacqueline Woodson
  • Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Amount of time spent reading since last update: 1 hours and 45 minutes

Total amount of time spent reading since I started:7 hours and fifteen minutes

Other participants I’ve visited: 

Currently Reading 

Show me some love!

