Read-a-thon… Halfway Home!

Hard to believe that it’s been over 12 hours already! Here are my answers to the mid-thon survey:

Mid-Event Survey

1) How are you doing? Sleepy? Are your eyes tired? My eyes are getting a bit sleepy! I haven’t had a nap yet, but did get another iced coffee. We’ll see how much it helps!
2) What have you finished reading? So far I have read If You Come Softly, Anna and the French Kiss, and A Streetcar Named Desire
3) What is your favorite read so far? I have always loved If You Come Softly… but I think my favorite would have to be Anna and the French Kiss!
4) What about your favorite snacks? Iced coffee… and the raisinets!
5) Have you found any new blogs through the readathon? If so, give them some love!

Total pages read so far: 695 pages!

Currently Reading

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

2 thoughts on “Read-a-thon… Halfway Home!

Show me some love!

