And the winner is…

Thanks so much for all of the participation in Banned Books Week this past week, guys. It has been an awesome week, and was great to participate with Sheila over at Book Journey. There were a lot of great posts, reviews, and giveaways.

This post today will be a short one. I just wanted to congratulate Kristia. Check your e-mail, you’ll have 48 hours to respond.

I also finished Insurgent today, which was a really great book. Review to come for Divergent and Insurgent. Hope everyone had a great weekend!

I wish I could have offered this giveaway to more people, because this book was so meaningful to me. There will be a book sale at the library next weekend, and I plan on picking up some books. Would anyone be interested in me doing a giveaway of various books I find? Just let me know!

One thought on “And the winner is…

Show me some love!

